Who We Are
The Community Preservation Committee is a town board of nine members. Four are at large members and five members are representatives appointed from town boards (Planning Board, Conservation Commission, Housing Authority, Recreation Committee and Historical Society). All members serve for one year.

Karen Connolly, At-Large, Chairperson
Stephen Coulter, Housing Liaison, Vice Chairperson
Adam Conrad, At-Large
Harvey Gates, Historical Liaison
William Limbacher, Planning Board Liaison
Chris Roberts, Recreation Liaison
Joshua McKain, At-Large
Marla Minier, At-Large
Frank Snow, Conservation Commission Liaison
Mary Sprague, Administrative Assistant